Book a tour and then afterwards it's time to watch a live match.

1.5 hour neighborhood walking tour Followed by a live viewing of a soccer match at a NYC soccer pub where fans gather.

 

SOccer walks nyc Featured Tour

Our tours allow you to see the sites as well as the match. Soccer Walks NYC is the only New York walking tour that will introduce you to the history of the city through the many immigrant groups that have arrived in New York with a dream for a better life and a love of soccer. Neighborhoods covered include the Lower East Side, Little Italy, Greenwich Village and East Village.

After exploring the immigrant history of various New York City neighborhoods, we’ll stop in to one of NYC’s many soccer bars to experience what it’s like to watch your favorite team or league with a bunch of rabid football fans in New York City.

Take a look at our tour schedule and we look forward to showing you NYC and then checking out a match!

DETAILS

$25 per person

Meeting Place: In front of the Whole Foods Market located at 95 East Houston Street at the corner of Bowery on the Lower East Side.

TOUR DATES

League Matches

  • Sat. - Nov. 23 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match - Manchester City vs. Chelsea - Premier League

  • Sun. - Nov. 24 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match - Lecce vs. Cagliari - Serie A

  • Mon. - Nov. 25 Tour 1PM, 3PM match - Aston Villa vs. Newcastle - Premier League

  • Sat. - Nov. 30 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match - Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen - Bundesliga

  • Sun. - Dec. 1 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match - Atletico Madrid vs. Barcelona - La Liga

  • Tues. - Dec. 3 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match - 6 games to choose from - Premier League

  • Weds. - Dec. 4 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match - 4 games to choose from - Premier League

  • Fri. - Dec. 6 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Hertha Berlin - Bundesliga or Inter vs. Roma - Serie A

  • Sat. - Dec. 7 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match - Manchester City vs. Manchester United - Premier League

  • Mon. - Dec. 9 Tour 1PM, 3PM match - West Ham vs. Arsenal - Premier League

  • Fri. - Dec. 13 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - 1899 Hoffenheim vs. FC Augsburg - Bundesliga

  • Sat. - Dec. 14 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match - Genoa vs. Sampdoria - Serie A

  • Sun. - Dec. 15 Tour 9:30AM, 11:30AM match - Arsenal vs. Manchester City - Premier League

  • Mon. - Dec. 16 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match - Cagliari vs. Lazio - Serie A

  • Weds. - Dec. 18 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Wolfsburg vs. Schalke 04 - Bundesliga

  • Fri. - Dec. 20 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Borussia Dortmund - Bundesliga

  • Sat. - Dec. 21 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match - Manchester City vs, Leicester - Premier League

  • Thu. - Dec. 26 Tour 1PM, 3PM match - Leicester vs. Liverpool - Premier League

  • Fri. - Dec. 27 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match - Wolves vs. Manchester City - Premier League

  • Sat. - Dec. 28 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match - Burnley vs. Manchester United - Premier League

  • Sun. - Dec. 29 Tour 11AM, 1PM match - Manchester City vs. Sheffield United - Premier League

  • Wed. - Jan. 1 Tour 1PM, 3PM match - Arsenal vs. Manchester United - Premier League

  • Thu. - Jan. 2 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Liverpool vs. Sheffield United - Premier League

  • Sat. - Jan. 11 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match Tottenham vs. Liverpool - Premier League

  • Fri. - Jan. 17 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Mönchengladbach - Bundesliga

  • Sat. - Jan. 18 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match -RB Leipzig vs. FC Union Berlin - Bundesliga

  • Sun. - Jan. 19 Tour 9:30AM, 11:30AM match - Liverpool vs. Manchester United - Premier League

  • Tue. - Jan. 21 Tour 1PM, 3PM match - Chelsea vs. Arsenal - Premier League

  • Wed. - Jan. 22 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Leicester vs. West Ham United - Premier League

  • Thu. - Jan. 23 Tour 1PM, 3PM match - Wolves vs. Liverpool - Premier League

  • Fri. - Jan. 24 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Köln - Bundesliga

  • Sat. - Jan. 25 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match - Bayern Munich vs. Schalke 04 - Bundesliga

  • Fri. - Jan. 31 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Hertha Berlin vs. Schalke 04 - Bundesliga

2020 european championship qualifying matches

  • Thu. - November 14 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match England vs. Montenegro or France vs. Moldova

  • Fri. - November 15 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Bosnia vs. Italy or Spain vs. Malta

  • Sat. -November 16 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Northern Ireland vs. Netherlands or Germany vs. Belarus

  • Sun. - November 17 Tour 10AM, 12PM match Bulgaria vs. Czech Republic or Kosovo vs. England

  • Mon. - November 18 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Ireland vs. Denmark or Spain vs. Romania

  • Tues. - November 19 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Germany vs. Northern Ireland or Wales vs. Hungary

Champions league

  • Tues. - Nov. 26 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 5 - Teams TBA

  • Weds. - Nov. 27 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 5 - Teams TBA

  • Tues. - Dec. 10 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 6 - Teams TBA

  • Weds. - Dec. 11 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 6 - Teams TBA

europa league

  • Thu. - Nov. 28 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Europa League Group Stages Matchday 5 - Teams TBA

  • Thu. - Dec. 12 Tour 10:45AM, 12:55PM match Europa League Group Stages Matchday 6 - Teams TBA

*Additional tours will be added as more fixture dates are announced and confirmed.

CUSTOM TOURS

If you are a fan of Ligue 1 in France, the Dutch Eredivisie, Liga MX in Mexico, top South American leagues or others, we can arrange tours around viewings of these matches as well. Just let us know what match you’d like to see when you are in New York and we will arrange a custom tour for you!