Book a tour and then afterwards it's time to watch a live match.

1.5 hour neighborhood walking tour Followed by a live viewing of a soccer match at a NYC soccer pub where fans gather.

 

SOccer walks nyc Featured Tour

Our tours allow you to see the sites as well as the match. Soccer Walks NYC is the only New York walking tour that will introduce you to the history of the city through the many immigrant groups that have arrived in New York with a dream for a better life and a love of soccer. Neighborhoods covered include the Lower East Side, Little Italy, Greenwich Village and East Village.

After exploring the immigrant history of various New York City neighborhoods, we’ll stop in to one of NYC’s many soccer bars to experience what it’s like to watch your favorite team or league with a bunch of rabid football fans in New York City.

Take a look at our tour schedule and we look forward to showing you NYC and then checking out a match!

DETAILS

$25 per person

Meeting Place: In front of the Whole Foods Market located at 95 East Houston Street at the corner of Bowery on the Lower East Side.

TOUR DATES

League Matches

  • Sun. - April 21 Tour - 2PM, 4PM match - DC United vs. NYCFC - MLS

  • Mon. - April 22 Tour - 1PM, 3PM match - Chelsea vs. Burnley - Premier League

  • Tues. - April 23 Tour - 12:45PM, 2:45PM match - Tottenham vs. Brighton or Watford vs. Southampton - Premier League

  • Weds. - April 24 Tour - 1PM, 3PM match - Manchester United vs. Manchester City - Premier League

  • Thu. - April 25 Tour - 1:30PM, 3:30PM match - Getafe vs. Real Madrid - La Liga

  • Fri. - April 26 Tour - 1PM, 3PM match - Liverpool vs. Huddersfield - Premier League

  • Sat. - April 27 Tour - 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Inter vs. Juventus - Serie A

  • Sun. - April 28 Tour - 9:30AM, 11:30AM match - Manchester United vs. Chelsea - Premier League

  • Mon. - April 29 Tour - 1PM, 3PM match - Fiorentina vs. Sassuolo - Serie A

  • Fri. - May 3 Tour - 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Mainz 05 vs. RB Leipzig - Bundesliga or Juventus vs. Torino - Serie A

  • Sat. - May 4 Tour - 10:30AM, 12:30PM match - Werder Bremen vs. Borussia Dortmund - Bundesliga

  • Sun. - May 5 Tour - 10:30AM, 12:30PM match - Real Valladolid vs. Athletic Bilbao - La Liga

  • Mon. - May 6 Tour - 1PM, 3PM match - Manchester City vs. Leicester - Premier League

  • Sat. - May 11 Tour - 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Fiorentina vs. AC Milan - Serie A

  • Sun. - May 12 Tour - 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Roma vs. Juventus - Serie A

  • Mon. - May 13 Tour - 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Sassuolo vs. Roma - Serie A

  • Sun. - May 19 Tour - 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Napoli vs. Inter Milan - Serie A

  • Mon. - May 20 Tour - 12:30PM, 2:30PM match - Lazio vs. Bologna - Serie A

  • Weds. - May 22 Tour - 6PM, 8PM match - New York Red Bulls vs. Vancouver Whitecaps - MLS

CHampions LEAGUE MATCHES

  • Tues. - April 30 Tour - 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Semifinals Leg One - Barcelona vs. Liverpool or Tottenham vs. Ajax

  • Tues. - May 7 Tour - 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Semifinals Leg Two - Ajax vs. Tottenham or Liverpool vs. Barcelona

  • Sat. - June 1 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Final - Teams TBA

EUROPA LEAGUE MATCHE

  • Thurs. - May 2 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Europa League Semifinals Leg One - Arsenal vs. Valencia or Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Chelsea

  • Thurs. - May 9 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Europa League Semifinals Leg Two - Valencia vs. Arsenal or Chelsea vs. Eintracht Frankfurt

  • Weds. - May 29 Tour 12PM, 2PM match Europa League Final - Teams TBA

cup MATCHES

  • Sat. - May 18 Tour 10AM, 12PM match Manchester City vs. Watford - FA Cup Final

  • Sat. - May 25 Tour 1:30PM, 3:30PM match Barcelona vs. Valencia - Spanish Copa del Rey Final

*Additional tours will be added as more fixture dates are announced and confirmed.

CUSTOM TOURS

If you are a fan of Ligue 1 in France, the Dutch Eredivisie, Liga MX in Mexico, top South American leagues or others, we can arrange tours around viewings of these matches as well. Just let us know what match you’d like to see when you are in New York and we will arrange a custom tour for you!