Book a tour and then afterwards it's time to watch a live match.

1.5 hour neighborhood walking tour Followed by a live viewing of a soccer match at a NYC soccer pub where fans gather.

 

SOccer walks nyc Featured Tour

Our tours allow you to see the sites as well as the match. Soccer Walks NYC is the only New York walking tour that will introduce you to the history of the city through the many immigrant groups that have arrived in New York with a dream for a better life and a love of soccer. Neighborhoods covered include the Lower East Side, Little Italy, Greenwich Village and East Village.

After exploring the immigrant history of various New York City neighborhoods, we’ll stop in to one of NYC’s many soccer bars to experience what it’s like to watch your favorite team or league with a bunch of rabid football fans in New York City.

Take a look at our tour schedule and we look forward to showing you NYC and then checking out a match!

DETAILS

$25 per person

Meeting Place: In front of the Whole Foods Market located at 95 East Houston Street at the corner of Bowery on the Lower East Side.

TOUR DATES

League Matches

  • Fri. - Sept. 13 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match Fortuna Dusseldorf vs. Wolfsburg - Bundesliga

  • Sat. - Sept. 14 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Barcelona vs. Valencia - La Liga

  • Sun. - Sept. 15 Tour 9:30AM, 11:30AM match Watford vs. Arsenal - Premier League

  • Mon. - Sept. 16 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Aston Villa vs. West Ham - Premier League

  • Fri. - Sept. 20 Tour 12:30PM, 2:30PM match Schalke vs. Mainz - Bundesliga

  • Sat. - Sept. 21 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Granada vs. Barcelona - La Liga

  • Sun. - Sept. 22 Tour 9:30AM, 11:30AM match Chelsea vs. Liverpool or Arsenal vs. Aston Villa - Premier League

  • Tues. - Sept. 24 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Barcelona vs. Villareal - La Liga

  • Weds. - Sept. 25 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Real Madrid vs. Osasuna - La Liga

  • Sat. - Sept. 28 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Atletico Madrid vs. Real Madrid - La Liga

  • Sun. - Sept. 29 Tour 9:30AM, 11:30AM match Everton vs. Manchester City - Premier League

  • Mon. - Sept. 30 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Manchester United vs. Arsenal - Premier League

  • Sun. - Oct. 6 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Barcelona vs. Sevilla - La Liga

  • Sat. - Oct. 19 Tour 10:30AM, 12:30PM match Manchester United vs. Liverpool - Premier League

  • Mon. - Oct. 21 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Sheffield United vs. Arsenal - Premier League

  • Fri. - Oct. 25 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Southampton vs. Leicester City - Premier League

  • Sun. - Oct. 27 Tour 9:30AM, 11:30AM match Liverpool vs. Tottenham - Premier League

2020 european championship qualifying matches

  • Thu. - October 10 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Netherlands vs. Northern Ireland

  • Fri. - October 11 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Czech Republic vs. England or Iceland vs. France

  • Sat. - October 12 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Italy vs. Greece or Norway vs. Spain

  • Sun. - October 13 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Wales vs. Croatia or Estonia vs. Germany

  • Mon. - October 14 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Bulgaria vs. England or France vs. Turkey

  • Tues. - October 15 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Switzerland vs. Ireland or Sweden vs. Spain

  • Thu. - November 14 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match England vs. Montenegro or France vs. Moldova

  • Fri. - November 15 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Bosnia vs. Italy or Spain vs. Malta

  • Sat. -November 16 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Northern Ireland vs. Netherlands or Germany vs. Belarus

  • Sun. - November 17 Tour 10AM, 12PM match Bulgaria vs. Czech Republic or Kosovo vs. England

  • Mon. - November 18 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Ireland vs. Denmark or Spain vs. Romania

  • Tues. - November 19 Tour 12:45PM, 2:45PM match Germany vs. Northern Ireland or Wales vs. Hungary

Champions league

  • Tues. - Sept. 17 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 1 - Teams TBA

  • Weds. - Sept. 18 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 1 - Teams TBA

  • Tues. - Oct. 1 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 2 - Teams TBA

  • Weds. - Oct. 2 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 2 - Teams TBA

  • Tues. - Oct. 22 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 3 - Teams TBA

  • Weds. - Oct. 23 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 3 - Teams TBA

  • Tues. - Nov. 5 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 4 - Teams TBA

  • Weds. - Nov. 6 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 4 - Teams TBA

  • Tues. - Nov. 26 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 5 - Teams TBA

  • Weds. - Nov. 27 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 5 - Teams TBA

  • Tues. - Dec. 10 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 6 - Teams TBA

  • Weds. - Dec. 11 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Champions League Group Stages Matchday 6 - Teams TBA

europa league

  • Thu. - Sept. 19 Tour 10:45AM, 12:55PM match Europa League Group Stages Matchday 1 - Teams TBA

  • Thu. - Oct. 3 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Europa League Group Stages Matchday 2 - Teams TBA

  • Thu. - Oct. 24 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Europa League Group Stages Matchday 3 - Teams TBA

  • Thu. - Nov. 7 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Europa League Group Stages Matchday 4 - Teams TBA

  • Thu. - Nov. 28 Tour 1PM, 3PM match Europa League Group Stages Matchday 5 - Teams TBA

  • Thu. - Dec. 12 Tour 10:45AM, 12:55PM match Europa League Group Stages Matchday 6 - Teams TBA

*Additional tours will be added as more fixture dates are announced and confirmed.

CUSTOM TOURS

If you are a fan of Ligue 1 in France, the Dutch Eredivisie, Liga MX in Mexico, top South American leagues or others, we can arrange tours around viewings of these matches as well. Just let us know what match you’d like to see when you are in New York and we will arrange a custom tour for you!